Social Media · Uncategorized

Don’t Stop Thinking About Tomorrow

Just when I thought I had the whole social media thing figured out, in comes Empire Avenue.  A site that lets you buy and sell stock on people and basically gives a round-up of those who are influencers on the web and those who are not. It’s like highschool on steroids meets the social media craze.

Of course I joined, but I am kind of confused. This may take off or it may be the next MySpace – annoying and something I don’t have an account for.

 EAVB_BJIUBPJOWK – I’m required to put this code in so that they can verify my blog… like anyone would try to claim this thing as their own.

*Title: Don’t Stop Thinking About Tomorrow – By: Fleetwood Mac

Leave a Reply

