Whatever

Feels A Little Like ’93

It’s game 5 in the Habs VS Philly series to the cup. The Habs HAVE to win tonight! Their strategy this whole time has been working their underdog status and coming back in the clinch to seal the deal and advance. That is what I see going down tonight (and the next two games) to take them to the cup! For as long as I can remember my dad as been a hardcore Habs fan, so I have always held them near and dear to my heart.

Here is a sweet pro-Habs video that my virtual rival, a one Matt Chin, sent me (even though he is a dirty Flyers fan).

Enjoy my fellow Habs lovers!

*Title: Feels A Little Like ’93 – By: Annakin Slayd

Leave a Reply

