Music

So The Hometown Is Bringing You Down…

Brand new Ray LaMontagne. I have never loved a voice as much as I do his – I just want to have sex with it. This new song has a lot more of a country feel to it, but it’s stellar just the same. He’s coming to Toronto at the end of August and I am hoping that there are still tickets left – I would like to see my future husband in the flesh at least once before we get married.

And for an added bonus, my all-time fave Ray LaMontagne song:  ‘Hold You In My Arms’. I have already decided that it is going to be my wedding song… I hope he doesn’t think it’s strange when we dance to his own music…

*Title: Beg, Steal or Borrow – By: Ray LaMontagne

2 thoughts on “So The Hometown Is Bringing You Down…

Leave a Reply

