Life · Whatever

If We Were Children I Would Bake You A Mud Pie

It’s been a minute since I’ve blogged. It’s not because I don’t have the time, but because I have felt so blase and uninspired. I am sorry for those who actually read this thing, but consider this post a projectile vomit of the many little things that will come to my mind. I was talking to this woman the other day – some may call her a therapist, Sean Connery may call her the rapist, but I call her the tiny Indian woman who I can barely understand, but listens to me bitch and moan for a full hour without acting like she’s bored stiff. I mean this whole-heartedly when I say that everyone should have a therapist. Talking to someone who is paid not to judge you and who you really have no emotional ties to once you leave his/her office, is a truly glorious thing. I think if people were to get over the stigma of having someone to talk their shit out with, that there would be a lot less emotional baggage and the world would generally be a better place.

*Title: What I Wouldn’t Do – By: A Fine Frenzy

One thought on “If We Were Children I Would Bake You A Mud Pie

Leave a Reply

