Life · Television

Love Me Like I’m A Hot Pie

“It’s strange when the life you never had flashes before your eyes.”

Today I made pancakes, yesterday I made next to gourmet chicken fajitas and Fri night I baked a cake. This is like pod Nicole.

Found out today that the E! channel is coming back to Canada. I care about this for one reason and one reason only – this means that Chelsea Handler and my favourite munchkin/little person/vertically challenged individual will be back in my life. WOOT.

Title: Only Girl – By: Rhianna

One thought on “Love Me Like I’m A Hot Pie

  1. I want to take the time out of my very busy day to say ‘ thank you’ – for introducing me to Chelsea Handler. She is now also my favourite munchkin/little person/vertically challenged individual. P.S. I enjoy reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

