Fashion · Life · Music

Then I Set Fire To Our Bed

When (or if) I get married, this is totally going to be my “first dance” song.

It would be so unexpected and quite frankly funny. Obviously I would take some sort of dance lessons and come up with a sweet dance to accompany it (clearly whoever I end up marrying will have the rhythm and sense of humour to pull it off).  I take this song as a “doesn’t matter what we do to each other we always stick it out” so in a way it is romantic. My mom would have a shit fit for sure. Is it bad that the only thing I envision when I think about my possible wedding is what music will be played? Well it is what it is I suppose.

Title: Kiss with a Fist – By: Florence + The Machine

One thought on “Then I Set Fire To Our Bed

Leave a Reply

