Photography · Toronto

Bright Lights Big Big City….

Lighting the Rain…

There ain’t no reason you and me should be alone
Tonight, yeah baby
Tonight, yeah baby
I got a reason that you’re who should take me home tonight
I need a man that thinks it’s right when it’s so wrong
Tonight, yeah baby
Tonight, yeah baby
Right on the limits where we know we both belong tonight
It’s hard to feel the rush
To push the dangerous

She was pretty great on SNL last night. I always forget what an amazing singer she actually is…kind of funny in the skit too.

Title: Brand New Tune – By: Matt Good


3 thoughts on “Bright Lights Big Big City….

  1. Hi Nicole

    loving your picture’s!

    I have produced some songs and I’m now on with designing my album cover it photoshop….

    I want to call my album Bright Lights, Rainy Days and some of your photographs fit perfectly for the look i want to achieve…. as to where to go from here i have no idea???????

    I’m sure there are many people out there who would of just taken your pictures, used them ect and not even bothered to get in touch and as i am a honest person and appreciate how difficult it is to be a professional with something you love doing……… i thought i would drop you a line so you could advise

    Hope to here from you soon, keep up the amazing work!!

    Jason 🙂

Leave a Reply

