Life · Photography

Oh But They’re Weird And They’re Wonderful

Golf Course Adventures…

 

 

 

Dad took a trip down memory lane and retold me all of the stories about how I always used to want to go with him to the golf course when I was younger. Apparently, on top of the golfing that I used to do, I always used to run around the course doing somersaults and cartwheels, which I am sure the golfers LOVED. When he was done telling me these stories, he looked at me with such disappointment that things were no longer that way… so I sucked it up and did three somersaults.

Also, I am pretty sure that I should look into getting a blood transfusion after how many mosquitos viciously attacked me while on the course.

Title: Benny And The Jets – By: Elton John

Leave a Reply

