Comedy · Film · Health/Lifestyle · Life · Writing

Self-Tanners & Ear Infections…

My second article is up over at Red Lips Long Lashes!

If you’ve ever thought “I wish someone would risk orange skin and blotchy streaks for me to know what self-tanner is worth the $15-$20 dollars” then you are in luck! Follow me through the big bad world that is fake tans, sans the tanning booths and the dreaded spray tan (for some reason, chemicals being sprayed at my face has always freaked me out. Weird how that is.).

Hope everyone is having a lovely Sunday. I am lying on my futon watching 21 & Over after spending far too many hours at emerg due to the super-fantastic ear infection that I woke up with this morning. On a current diet of antibiotics, eardrops, pain meds and Ginger Ale. I don’t know if it’s the pain meds or the fact that 21 & Over is actually a funny movie, but I am kind of enjoying the shit out of it. It somewhat reminds me of Project X, only the characters are in their 20’s versus high school and the girls’ name in it is Nicole. Yeah, I am like a 6-year old when I watch something and one of the characters has my name. Believe it or not, but it doesn’t happen very often. Apparently Nicole isn’t as common as it was when I was 6 and there were 4 Nicole’s to every class. Kind of makes me wonder what happened to all the other Nicole’s. It’s almost like a survival of the fittest type thing….or maybe I am really over thinking this whole thing.

KrEZG1

One thought on “Self-Tanners & Ear Infections…

  1. Hi there! This post could not be written any better!
    Reading this post reminds me of my good old room mate!

    He always kept talking about this. I will forward this write-up to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for
    sharing!

Leave a Reply

