Comedy · Life · Television · Writing

Diary of the Unemployed: Day 39

I thought a gang bang of Liz Lemon GIF’s would adequately express how I have been feeling during this period of “No Money. Tons O’Problems”. Then I thought about it, and realized that I have days where I am equally as positive, in a truly delirious fashion. I am all “Ok, I could spend money and eat OR I could not, and enjoy the tripy delirium of not having enough calories in my system. Yeah, that sounds like fun. Today is going to be great! I will just chew on my fingernails to take the edge off.” I like to think of those days as my Mindy Lahiri days.

Please enjoy my life, as portrayed through Liz and Mindy – my split personalities.

lizlemon1

lizlemon2

lizlemon3

lizlemon5

lizlemon6

ml1

ml3

ml5

ml6

Leave a Reply

