Beauty · Fashion · Life · Social Media · Writing

Outfit of the Day: Sat Nov 30, 2013

Date night…

Nicole11Nicole4redone Nicole13Nicole4redone-2

…with my dog…

I don’t have red hair, but when I was playing around with the colours, trying to make this pic not look like the shitty iPhone pic that it is, my hair went all red on me. I gotta say….I am digging it in a BIG way. I recently made a “no dye” pact with myself, but it wouldn’t be the first time that I have broken that pact. On a more important note, can we just take a moment to look at how I am posed? The top photo looks like I am trying to make “just-about-to-puke” seem chic, and the bottom pic appears as though I have fallen and attempted to make breaking my legs look sexy. Clearly, I have missed my calling in the modelling world.

Nicole12

Black Knit Dress – H&M:
S: S

Price: $19.95

Black Ankle Booties – H&M:
S: 8.5

Price: $49.95

Michael Kors Watch:
$300.00

Necklace – Smart Set:
S: O/S
Price: $5.99

 

One thought on “Outfit of the Day: Sat Nov 30, 2013

Leave a Reply

