Beauty · Fashion · Health/Lifestyle · Life · Social Media · Writing

Outfit of the Day: Wednesday Dec 4th, 2013

I apologize for the crappy “in-a-change-room-mirror” shot. I was invested in some hardcore Christmas shopping for myself today. I went with my momma, and we are ‘shop until you can’t stand and pass out because you have forgotten to eat…and breath’ kind of shoppers when we are together. Of course, I picked up some treasures, which I will share tomorrow. For now, I have to smother my dog while he tries to run away and then pass out while watching The League on Netflix (if you aren’t watching The League, I am sorely disappointed in you).

photo (39)Nicole4redone photo (40)Nicole4redoneBlack Peacoat – H&M
S: S
Price: $39.95
Oatmeal Sweater Dress – Smart Set
S: S
Price: $29.99
Green Knit Infinity Scarf – Old Navy
S: O/S
Price: $14.99
Black Tights – Aritzia
S: S
Price: $30.00
Black Leather Boots – Aldo
S: 9
Price: $120.00

Leave a Reply

