Comedy · Dating/Relationships · Life · Pop Culture Ramblings · Social Media · Television · Writing

Thought of the Day: The Bachelor

Because sometimes, 140 characters just isn’t enough….
I get these random thoughts, much like that of a psychopath, I’m sure. I thought that I would share them with you…

Today I thought of a great show idea. Actually, a spinoff of sorts (because 100% original ideas are so 90’s). Here it is…
The Bachelor: Baby Daddy Edition
Hear me out…
One manwhore, a bunch of chicks he has knocked up over the last, say, five years, and in the end, one lucky woman will get her baby daddy to admit that he is the father of her child and marry her (or at least start paying child support on the reg). Obviously, the show would be hosted by Maury Povich and would feature an abundance of lie detector tests.
I’d watch it.

bbde

Leave a Reply

