Beauty · Fashion · Health/Lifestyle · Life · Pop Culture Ramblings · Social Media · Writing

Outfit Of The Day: Tuesday February 25th, 2013

A week from today, I will be working out with Jillian Michaels for a She Does The City article. Naturally, I have been amping up my workout (mostly in the ass region – I want that thing lifted for any potential pics that will be snapped) and I have also been experimenting with various workout attire. Today, I am sporting the onesie with tights. I am not sure if a top that snaps together at the crotch will be the most beneficial during a Jillian Michaels workout….we shall see.

workout

Black Bodysuit – H&M
S: S
Price: $14.95
Black Tights – Artizia
S: S
Price: $30.00
Attitude
S: Beyonce
Price: 60 Squats

Leave a Reply

