Beauty · Fashion · Fitness · Health/Lifestyle · Life · Social Media · Toronto · Writing

30-Day Squat Challenge

Hello Nicole’s Ass,

It appears as though you are about to get kicked.

Starting tomorrow, I am embarking on the 30-Day Squat Challenge and I can’t imagine revving up to 250 squats. BUT, after not dying during my Jillian Michaels workout, I kind of feel like I can do anything now (and by anything, I mean anything BUT her workout….ever again). Also, in about 6 months, winter will hopefully be close to being over and it will be time to don a bikini… a few times, for the month we get summer. What better way to say “Hello, Bikini” than with with a tight tush?!?

I’m coming for you Kim K!

30-day-squat-challenge

Leave a Reply

